Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Dream Man Series by Kristen Ashley Reading Order

This was the first series that I read by Kristen Ashley. THIS is what started it all! If you are not hooked after reading about Hawk, Brock, Mitch and Tack (especially Tack....ahh how I miss him!!) there is seriously something wrong with you...
Per Kristen's blog:
Alas, Motorcycle Man is the end of the Dream Man Series. But would I leave you hanging?
The Dream Man Series will spin-off into the Chaos Series. As of now, I don't know how many books will be in this series. I also don't have this series scheduled to start yet. What Ido know is that we will get more from the Chaos Motorcycle Club and hopefully we'll see appearances from old friends along the way. This series will start with the story of Tabby and Shy. More motorcycle club mayhem coming at you! Stay tuned!
Related Posts:
Mystery Man (Dream Man Series) by Kristen Ashley
Wild Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man Series #2)
Law Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man Series #3)
Motorcycle Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man Series #4)

No comments:

Post a Comment