Saturday, October 20, 2012

Sinners on Tour Series by Olivia Cunning Reading Order

I have gone on a buying spree today and purchased a butt load of books. I finally got Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour #2), since I will be reading it this week and doing the review, it's time for the reading order.

This series is HOT! Steamy and hot!  Regular girls and famous rock stars... we get to experience the tour, groupies, emotional angst and heartbreak....

  • Welcome to the Family (free short story – 2 years before Backstage Pass)
  • Backstage Pass – Book#1 (Sinners on Tour)
  • Sinners Trick, Sinners Treat (free short Halloween story)
  • Rock Hard – Book #2 (Sinners on Tour)
  • Wabbit Trouble (free short Easter story)
  • Double Time: Sinners On Tour (The Sinners on Tour) (Trey’s book, expected release date: November 1, 2012)
  • Hot Ticket (The Sinners on Tour) - expected release date Feb 5th 2013
  • Snared (Eric’s book expected release date Fall 2013)
  • No comments:

    Post a Comment