Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Existence Trilogy by Abbi Glines Reading Order

What happens when you are stalked by Death? You fall in love with him, of course.

If you are not hooked after reading that one line, you need to have your head evaluated, lol. I was hooked on this series! The story line is amazing and highly addictive.

Related Posts:
Existence by Abbi Glines
Predestined (Existence #2) by Abbi Glines
Ceaseless (Existence #3) by Abbi Glines

No comments:

Post a Comment