Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Sea Breeze Series by Abbi Glines Reading Order

Taken from my original blog posts of While It Lasts: A few months ago I discovered the AMAZING author Abbi Glines. After reading my 1st Abbi Glines book I was hooked and have since read everything she has written (it feels better posting something I have already written, not I don't sound quite so obsessed...or I?).

But seriously, everything she writes is AMAZING! This is the series that sent me on my Abbi Glines trip, and it's a trip that I hope never ends (man, that sounds corny! But, it is so true!).

  • Breathe
  • Because of Low (Sea Breeze) This is the 1st one I read, you don't have to read them in order to follow
  • While It Lasts 
  • Just For Now
  • Cage and Eva- (Abbi says: “… became rather popular with WHILE IT LASTS so I am focusing on getting their story out.”
  • Options- expected release date December 2013
  • Krit’s book- expected release date and title TBA
Related Posts:
While it Lasts by Abbi Glines

No comments:

Post a Comment