Monday, November 5, 2012

The Renegade Angels Series by Sylvia Day Reading Order

This series looks like it is right up our alley!

The Renegade Angels trilogy is a dark and sexy paranormal trilogy, in which three factions–angels, lycans, and vampires–are all vying for power and supremacy.

The first book, A Touch of Crimson, tells the story of Adrian, leader of the angels. The second book, A Hunger So Wild, tells the story of Elijah, leader of the lycans.

No comments:

Post a Comment