Friday, May 31, 2013

Gabriel Series Reading Order by Sylvain Reynard

This series is not for everyone. I personally loved it, but a few of my friends felt it was slow and boring. If you like books that have a poetic feel with a student/teacher romance, you will love it. If not, you may want to hold off on the series.

Book 1:
Enigmatic and attractive, Professor Gabriel Emerson is a man tortured by his past. Though he takes great pride in his prestigious role as a Dante specialist, he knows he is a magnet for sin, especially lust.

When the virtuous Julia Mitchell joins his graduate seminar at the University of Toronto, she alters their lives irrevocably. Through their connection, Gabriel begins a journey that forces him to unravel the mysteries of their past entanglement, as well as face his many demons.

A sinful exploration of sex, love, and redemption, “Gabriel’s Inferno” is a beguiling intelligent romance filled with intrigue, seduction and forgiveness. Told through witty, dark humor, the narrator relates a captivating tale of Gabriel’s odyssey through the Inferno.

No comments:

Post a Comment